Campsite Hautes Alpes

Between Provençal lavender fields and the peaks of the Hautes-Alps, on the shores of a small temperate lake, campsite or in premium accommodation, choose the holidays that suit you, we take care of the rest.

Campsite lake alpes
Aquatics

At the campsite in a covered and heated swimming pool, on the lake side which adjoins the campsite, in the river at 200m, or in one of the magnificent gorges a few km away, you will have the choice to enjoy the water!
The Hautes Alpes are full of rivers and lakes, it is a wild and preserved environment that you can discover during a hike or a picnic with your family. Children and adults alike will enjoy the waterfalls, basins and natural slides under the blue sky of Provence.

Campsite lake alpes
Children

Les Rives du Lac’s crew organizes weekly sports tournaments and fun activities for every age. The mini-club welcomes young children from 5 to 11 years old but also teenagers!
Three very varied playgrounds, direct access to the lake, a pedestrian campsite throughout the summer, your children will be in heaven with us!
Our animators put their dynamism at their service so they can have fun and make new friends quickly. The Hautes-Alpes are an ideal destination for a family holiday, and the campsite Les Rives du Lac is the perfect place to enjoy it. The lake is supervised in summer which allows you to enjoy it in complete safety!

sensations holidays high alps
Adrenaline

Go on the wild trails of Le Dévoluy to discover the joys of alpine hiking, head further south for a Provençal walk in the Gorges de la Méouge.
A land adored by cyclists, you can measure your climbing skills by going to conquer the mythical passes of the Hautes Alpes.
Alp Epic, Chemins du Soleil, there are many mountain bike trails to choose from… 1800km of Dantean trails are waiting for you, between the Alps and Provence…
Passionate about the Hautes Alpes, we will be happy to share our best topos and to accompany you by mountain bike or bicycle for free!
Do birds inspire you? The Hautes Alpes are the eldorado of gliders and paragliders! Looking for freshness? Try canyoning, rafting!

Rives du Lac in the Hautes Alpes, your to do camp for an active holiday!

relaxation in the high Alps
Relaxation

23 inhabitants per km2, very little industry… put down your suitcases and forget your stressful daily life, you are in the Hautes Alpes! By the lake, you can enjoy free yoga classes in the morning, then stroll through a Provençal market. Your basket now full, a picnic is organized by the riverside. In the afternoon, while the children are having fun at the mini-club, you will discover GAP and its Italian atmosphere, which is only 20 minutes from the campsite. Back at Les Rives du Lac, you leave your car in the covered car park and join your premium lodge, the pedestrian campsite is quiet. The children are already having fun in the private Jacuzzi, they leave a little later to observe the stars. Tonight, you have booked a massage, the evening will be sweet.

Discover our accommodation in Gap

Scroll horizontally

Rent a mobile home in the Hautes-Alpes, between Gap, Sisteron and the National Park of Écrins, near the major ski areas of the Alps, Queyras and the Dévoluy massif: admit that the idea is attractive.
Les Rives du Lac campsite offers luxury mobile homes and luxury chalets for rent that can accommodate between 4 and 6 people.
Perfectly integrated into nature, our prestigious rental accommodations have a modern finish and are fully equipped: kitchen with dishwasher and equipment (hotplates, refrigerator, microwave), 2 to 3 bedrooms, 1 to 2 bathrooms with separate Toilets, terrace with garden furniture…
Our ecological cottages built with natural materials are the ideal solution for a group stays and family mountain holiday rentals. They will allow you to enjoy the comfort of an equipped house, the green setting and the friendly atmosphere of the campsite while preserving your privacy.
Promotions are regularly offered to enable you to spend a cheaper holiday in our campsite.
Good to know: Some cottages have a private Jacuzzi.

Discover the Alps and Provence region

You will be amazed by the natural heritage of the Hautes Alpes department. Very varied, between the Alps and Provence, nature is preserved here. Do you like monuments? The cathedral of Notre-Dame-et-Saint-Arnoux de Gap, the priory of Saint-André-de-Rosans, the fortifications of Briançon, the castles of Tallard and Montmaur, the religious complex of La Grave, the abbey of Notre-Dame de Boscodon, Fort Queyras and the fortresses of Mont-Dauphin are among the essential monuments to visit in the Hautes-Alps.
Discover the typical towns and villages of the Hautes Alpes: the market of Gap, the citadel of Sisteron, Upaix, the Château de Montmaur…
Admire the Vauban citadel of Briançon and the ramparts of Mont-Dauphin. Enter the museum of the Lac de Serre-Ponçon and discover the incredible history of the sunken villages.

Scroll horizontally
Advantages
Best price
Secure payment
Live availability & reservations
family campsite gap
“An extraordinary stay”

We had a great holiday at the campsite in the heart of the Alps, a moment of happiness. We had a great vacation. We had a great holiday at the campsite in the heart of the Alps, a moment of happiness. We had a great vacation.

Read the testimonies

Payment methods
Card
banking
Transfer of funds
banking
Cheque
banking
Cheque
holidays
Prices Map Brochure Cancellation insurance
consectetur Aliquam leo. tempus velit, libero

Camping Hautes Alpes

Entre champs de lavande provençaux et sommets des Hautes-Alpes, au bord d’un petit lac tempéré, en camping ou dans un hébergement premium, choisissez les vacances qui vous correspondent, nous nous occupons du reste.

Camping lac alpes
Baignade

Au camping en piscine couverte et chauffée, en bord de lac qui jouxte le camping, dans la rivière à 200m, ou dans une des magnifiques gorges à quelques km, vous aurez l’embarras du choix pour profiter de l’eau !
Les Hautes Alpes regorgent de rivières, de lacs, et c’est un environnement sauvage et préservé que vous découvrirez, lors d’une randonnée, d’un pic-nique en famille. Les enfants comme les plus grands profiteront des cascades, vasques, toboggans naturels sous le ciel azur de la Provence.

Camping lac alpes
Enfants

L’équipe des Rives du Lac organise toutes les semaines des tournois sportifs et des activités ludiques pour petits et grands. Le mini-club accueille les jeunes enfants de 5 à 11 ans mais aussi les ados !
Trois aires de jeux très variées, un accès direct au lac, un camping piétons pendant tout l’été, vos enfants seront au paradis chez nous !
Nos animateurs mettent leur dynamisme à leur service pour qu’ils puissent s’amuser et se faire rapidement de nouveaux amis. Les Hautes-Alpes constituent une destination idéale pour des vacances en famille, et le Camping Les Rives du Lac est le lieu parfait pour en profiter. Le Lac, tempéré, est surveillé en été ce qui vous permet d’en profiter en toute sécurité !

vacances sensations hautes-alpes
Adrénaline

Partez sur les sentiers sauvages du Dévoluy pour découvrir les joies de la randonnée alpine, mettez le cap plus au sud pour une balade provençale dans les Gorges de la Méouge. Terre adulée par les cyclistes, vous pourrez mesurer vos talents de grimpeur en partant conquérir les cols mythiques des Hautes Alpes.
Alp Epic, Chemins du Soleil, les références en VTT ne manquent pas… 1800kms de sentiers dantesques vous attendent, entre Alpes et Provence…
Passionnés par les Hautes Alpes, nous serons heureux de partager nos meilleurs topos et de vous accompagner en VTT ou vélo gratuitement !
Les oiseaux vous inspirent ? Les Hautes Alpes sont l’eldorado des planeurs, et des parapentistes ! Envie de fraîcheur ? Tentez le canyoning, le rafting !

Les Rives du Lac dans les Hautes Alpes, votre camp de base pour des vacances actives !

relaxation hautes-alpes
Relaxation

23 habitants au km2, très peu d’industrie… posez vos valises et oubliez votre quotidien stressant, vous êtes dans les Hautes Alpes ! Au bord du lac, vous profitez des cours de Yoga gratuits le matin, puis vous flânez dans un marché provençal. Votre panier rempli, un pic-nique s’organise naturellement au bord de la rivière. L’après midi, pendant que les enfants s’amusent au mini-club, vous découvrez GAP et son ambiance Italienne, qui est à seulement 20 minutes du camping. De retour au Rives du Lac, vous laissez votre voiture au parking couvert et rejoignez votre Lodge premium, le camping piéton est calme. Les enfants s’amusent déjà dans le Jacuzzi privé, ils partent un peu plus tard observer les étoiles. Ce soir, vous avez réservé un massage, la soirée sera douce…

Découvrez locations de mobil-homes à Gap

Défilez horizontalement

Louer un mobil-home dans les Hautes-Alpes, entre Gap, Sisteron et le Parc National des Ecrins, près des grands domaines skiables des Alpes, du Queyras et du massif du Dévoluy : avouez que l’idée est alléchante.
Le camping Les Rives du Lac vous propose des locations de mobil-homes de standing et de chalets de luxe pouvant accueillir entre 4 et 6 personnes.
Parfaitement intégrés dans la nature, nos hébergements locatifs de prestige ont une finition moderne et sont entièrement équipés : cuisine avec lave-vaisselle et équipements (plaques de cuisson, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes), 2 à 3 chambres, 1 à 2 salles de bain avec WC séparés, terrasse avec salon de jardin…
Nos chalets écologiques construits avec des matériaux naturels sont la solution idéale pour les séjours en groupe et les locations de vacances en montagne en famille. Ils vous permettront de jouir à la fois du confort d’une maison équipée, du cadre verdoyant et de l’ambiance conviviale du camping tout en préservant votre intimité.
Des promos sont régulièrement proposées pour pouvoir passer des vacances moins chères en PACA.
Bon à savoir : Certains chalets possèdent un jacuzzi privé.

Découvrez la région PACA

Vous serez émerveillés par le patrimoine naturel du département des Hautes Alpes. Très variée, entre Alpes et provence, la nature est ici préservée. Vous aimez les monuments ? La cathédrale Notre-Dame-et-Saint-Arnoux de Gap, le prieuré de Saint-André-de-Rosans, les fortifications de Briançon, les châteaux de Tallard et de Montmaur, le complexe religieux de La Grave, l’abbaye Notre-Dame de Boscodon, Fort Queyras et les forteresses de Mont-Dauphin figurent parmi les monuments incontournables à visiter dans le 05.

Découvrez les villes et villages typiques des Hautes Alpes : le marché de Gap, la citadelle de Sisteron, Esparron, le Château de Montmaur, la Provence et le Lubéron
Admirez la citadelle Vauban de Briançon et les remparts de Mont-Dauphin. Pénétrez dans le muséoscope du Lac de Serre-Ponçon et découvrez l’incroyable histoire des villages engloutis.

Défilez horizontalement
Avantages
Meilleur
prix
Paiement sécurisé
Dispos & résa en direct
camping familial gap
“Un séjour hors du commun”

Nous avons passé des vacances géniales au camping, au coeur des Alpes, un moment de bonheur. Nous avons passé des vacances géniales. Nous avons passé des vacances géniales au camping, au coeur des Alpes, un moment de bonheur. Nous avons passé des vacances géniales.

Lire les témoignages

Moyens de paiement
Carte
bancaire
Virement
bancaire
Chèque
bancaire
Chèque
vacances
TarifsPlanBrochureAssurance annulation
porta. pulvinar elementum elit. eleifend mattis adipiscing quis, tristique et, leo diam